|
Friday, June 27, 2003
|
The Gall Bladder Wars.....:-P
StarlightSpark13: Emil I MiSSED YOU!!!
Auto response from ekaslime: Excuse me, youre standing on my gall bladder...
StarlightSpark13: woahh....
ekaslime: i know
ekaslime: it hurt
StarlightSpark13: I hurt me too
ekaslime: shows just how much you missed me
ekaslime: "i miss you" *steps on gall bladder*
StarlightSpark13: I didnt !!!
beatdasmartkids: no, no, no, excuse me
Auto response from ekaslime: Excuse me, youre standing on my gall bladder...
Ibeatdasmartkids: while I'm here, can you please return my kidneys?
ekaslime: :-D no
Ibeatdasmartkids: awwwww
Ibeatdasmartkids: but I need them!
ekaslime: not while your foot in on my gall bladder
Ibeatdasmartkids: I think I have to pee, but without them I can't tell!
ekaslime: well then you dont have to pee now do you?
Ibeatdasmartkids: I think the piss is seeping back into the small intestine
Ibeatdasmartkids: truly recycling
ekaslime: indeed
ekaslime: inst that a good thing?
ekaslime: youll get more nutrients outta it
Ibeatdasmartkids: well, mother earth hasn't done anything good for me lately, so why should I help her out? the old battle-axe . .
Ibeatdasmartkids: AGAIN?!?! damnit! I changed shoes and everything
Auto response from ekaslime: Excuse me, youre standing on my gall bladder...
ekaslime: you stained your shoes
ekaslime: well...you stained my gall bladder
Ibeatdasmartkids: hehehehe
Ibeatdasmartkids: it was like that when I got there!
ekaslime: im sure it was!
ekaslime: b/c you stepped on it the first time!
ekaslime: that is the second time
ekaslime: how could you?!
ekaslime: i mean common
Ibeatdasmartkids: boy, is my face red
ekaslime: i only have one of those
Ibeatdasmartkids: sorta like your gall baldder used to be
ekaslime: :-X
Ibeatdasmartkids: most people didnt step on your gall bladder!
Ibeatdasmartkids: I made sure they didnt have a chance!
ekaslime: you did!
Ibeatdasmartkids: you should be thanking me!
ekaslime: well only one foot could fit on it
ekaslime: you made sure the same foot was on it twice!
Ibeatdasmartkids: which is why I switched feet
Ibeatdasmartkids: hehehehehehe
ekaslime: got tired aye?
Ibeatdasmartkids: better a foot you know and trust
ekaslime: ill step on your gall bladder....oh you better watch out
Ibeatdasmartkids: hmmmm
ekaslime: i dont trust you foot!
Ibeatdasmartkids: hehehehehhe
Ibeatdasmartkids: not even the right one?
Ibeatdasmartkids: it's done nothing wrong!
Ibeatdasmartkids: except that gall bladder melee
ekaslime: oh ONLY that
ekaslime: watch your back boy, watch your back!
Emil's thoughts took float @ 11:38 PM
|
|
|
Sailing Sailing, Jumping off the Railing
Drinking Drinking, till the Ship is Sinking
Gambling, Stealing, Love so Sex Appealing
Lol name that song and/or group! (yes just using those lyrics)
Ill give you a "good job" if you can guess it. :-D
Emil's thoughts took float @ 12:08 AM
|
|
Thursday, June 26, 2003
|
A in AP english...i suppose thats an achievement. Anywho....happy late bday to victor. well i signed up for espagnol in OC...lol anyone wanna be my tutor? ill give you a great prize...a thank you...and if you wanna pretend to be my penpal from a spanish speaking country itll be a bigger thank you :-D. hmm in other news today was cool b/c me and janice played tennis. i found out im not that bad, a worthy match. but lol janice needs a partner b/c i have a habit of hitting high balls and she has to run a lot. i want a partner b/c im lazy :-D Anyone wanna join us for doubles? its our noontime activity now lol yay. hmm thats all thats new for now.
Emil's thoughts took float @ 8:43 PM
|
|
Tuesday, June 24, 2003
|
As you can see...I was bored today....lol
Emil's thoughts took float @ 10:33 PM
|
|
|
 You'd shoot them
How would you kill someone brought to you by Quizilla
Im at peace...im at peace...
Emil's thoughts took float @ 5:40 PM
|
|
|
 Your Heart is Blue
What Color is Your Heart? brought to you by Quizilla
Why does blue not suprise me? BLUE is cool...amoung other things...but yeah
Emil's thoughts took float @ 5:26 PM
|
|
|
 You are Peace.
You are at peace with your self and the world around you. You have balance in your life and exude tranquility from every pore of your body. People are constantly asking you "what is your secret?"
What Emotion Are You? brought to you by Quizilla
yeah peace...i accidentally ran over that child, but i was very peaceful when i did it!
Emil's thoughts took float @ 5:23 PM
|
|
|
 YOU RAN OVER A SMALL CHILD AND LEFT HIM TO DIE!!!
what's YOUR deepest secret? brought to you by Quizilla
*innocent look....looks up at ceilng while wistling*
Emil's thoughts took float @ 5:20 PM
|
|
|
 You are Morpheus, from "The Matrix." You have strong faith in yourself and those around you. A true leader, you are relentless in your persuit.
What Matrix Persona Are You? brought to you by Quizilla
And I do Adelphia commercials! :-P
Emil's thoughts took float @ 5:13 PM
|
|
|
 You are Revelation.
Which book of the Bible are you? brought to you by Quizilla
*innocent look* Nostradamus is just a fun read..... :-D and yes we are all going to die.
Emil's thoughts took float @ 2:18 PM
|
|
|
 What Finding Nemo Character are You? brought to you by Quizilla
eh...havent even seen the movie yet...but this guy looks like hes drunk so itll suit me i suppose...
Emil's thoughts took float @ 2:15 PM
|
|
|
 ICE is your chinese symbol!
What Chinese Symbol Are You? brought to you by Quizilla
Ice is Blue... Blue is nice....Ice is nice
Bah Im not always cold hearted...although Im sure someone would think otherwise....
Emil's thoughts took float @ 2:10 PM
|
|
Sunday, June 22, 2003
|
[Emil: You taught me that nothing is worth taking seriously all of the time, and there are very few things worth taking seriously any of the time. You're also my devil's advocate who can poke and prod at my beliefs until you're sure that I really do know what I'm talking about. ] from Beckys....live journal (yes i am bored if im actually reading other peoples stuff, but hey its something to do :-P hmm do i have people to thank for my high school life which was oh so interesting.....lol sure where to begin...oh lets go back to the wee old days of me freshman year when i was a wee laddie
I would like to thank Mr Collins for showing me all 1 billion of his "power of choice" videos, you sure bored the hell out of me
I would like to thank Coach Cordes *moment of silence* for making my freshman year of PE hell
oh this is suppose to be good people! gotcha!
*note history of emil and company ahead warning warning*
freshman year was when our little group of amigos came about "the hamadas" although we werent really hamada it started as the old 6th grade crew, me becky and cindy, with the addition of josh and bobby the jr high people. lol we ate lunch at the ampitheatre and had our food fights w/ these srs then wendi joined our bunch b/c she was my jr high buddy in survey lol and she brought with her the quiet girl in our math class "janice" but we didnt know her name and as usual i gave her a nickname, and it was bob. so bob she was and bob she shall forever be. eventually willy,cisco and victor came into the group i dont recal how exactly...but victor came through french w/ me and he had some class w/ josh, cisco was a jr high survey amigo and willy was in math with me and victor. so that was the solid bunch. soph more year the hamadas came to life with additions of meghan,joselin,luke and jannette. i dont think i forgot anyoneif i did opps. jr year was no additions except jr year was when i really talkd w/ the srs and met dear old shoelace, my best shoelace friend ever. no additions jr year really and sr year, unlike the popular belief of being the easiest, was really sucky in many ways. AP students have it the worst sr year, but they get through it. hell i passed eng ap w/ a B+ and an A so anything is possible! i sorta switched tides and started to talk more w/ the jrs and less w/ the seniors during the 1st semester. 2nd semester the jrs did their stuff again and i went back the the srs even though i didnt see eye to eye with some of my old friends. and now for the thank ye's:
Bobby I have to say w/o you my highschool life would be boring. the laughs we had were beyond any other. no one ever got what we were talking about..heck neither did we but we would laugh so freaken much. Swimfan will always live on . Oh and we must make our many works...Hamada Movie, that musical, our several books and website.
Becky you troll you, who will i be able to argue with now that youre going to that weird state now. you made every arguement fun and heck i even enjoyed talking to your figments. lol you got me hooked onto horatio hornblower and archie is still a whimpy...*adj* *bad noun*:-D
Cindy and Meghan Like family, you were there with me through good times and bad, mostly good though. we shared our laughs...lol some in secret but thats ok. talking behind peoples backs is ok sometimes...
Josh Willy Victor Cisco and Chris You are all morons :-D and you know it, but atleast your cool morons. Josh is a troll lover, willy loves miss frizzle, cisco has issues, and victor is a terrorist, and thats how ill always remember you all. Remember all our warning wars, we must continue them! Chris, we still gotta hose miriam down (we love you mirima!)
Niccole and Sara oh my two greatest...name givers. one day when i was feeling down low they came up w/ the no pants thing and it stuck with me for 2 freaken years. how will i ever forget them?! although it was awkward to have someone sing "goodmornign moonshine/sunshine" or whatever it was to me, but ill never forget that, and no i did not marry niccole its all a lie. oh you two sure knew how to crack me up in those fun hours of math....ah those were the days
Shoelace You are simpily the best, what more can i say, but hey i can rub that fact into your shoe face at davis all year long! :-D i would have definatly not made it during a certain phase of sr year w/o you
Josh G Bonnie wants to get into your pants and helina loves you, im glad i could have helped you out with those two fine young ladies! you made my day many a time just by introducing me to them....and of course thanks for introducing me all the other jrs. have fun next year in the games w/o me there to terrorize you remember the pamplemous!
Cristina we had our good times and lets not forget those. oh and btw its not my fault you stayed up till 1am all those nights, after all you ARE a bat....amoung many things...lol a none-nunish nun *wink* ill never know anyone else who will be just as dirty as a noun as you were and are
Gillian ah the next of the nuns.....tsk tsk youre all dirty little nuns lol thanks for listening to my late night rants. and thank you very much i did not sleep in all of my horse 101 classes! just most of them, but hey, you were always online afterwards to hear me rant about those lovely classes! but ill have to follow bobbys advice of not being locked in a room with you and a trombone :-P
Christy oh geez you made me laugh so much just b/c.....i wont say but youre a great kid. yes i really am buddhist. I do speak russian fluently. and my horse and concubines all say hi. the pitbull isnt too happy b/c you sat on him but its all good!
Lladira You dirty drunk monkey. you got me hooked on runescape and for that you will never be forgiven. lol but its all good! yes we umm had some good times *cough* lol well continue our mission later *wink*
Malou oh geez good laughs as TAs, i so wish you would have stayed as one 2nd semester. i missed our laughs. remember anthony and his tree friend...and the apricorns...man good laughs. oh btw im still looking for that one recess w/o its cup!
Sheryl Danielle Kira if i ever met cool drunk people you were the coolest drunk people. even though one called me a punk the other threw rice cookers and one was sexy² lol dont drink!....that coming from me....thank you but I AM NOT AS THINK AS YOU DRUNK I AM!
Emil's thoughts took float @ 10:02 PM
|
|
|
| The haxor handle of Emil is "Smooth Pois0n". |
From dear Mirimas old journal.....lol i sure feel lovin!
Emil's thoughts took float @ 9:19 PM
|
|
|
whats this?! i have a blog?! no one told me this...hmmm what happened since...*scrolls down to see what the last thing he wrote about was* ah last tuesday! well atleast time it wasnt a week since i last wrote, only 6 days! getting better! hip hip horrah for me...but not really. hmm that whole week i didnt do much....some comp games time, car war w/ my dad, and chores. i so miss poland *tear* one night my mom turned on the polish news in the room i was in and just left to bed. so im there sitting with the polish news infront of me and im too lazy to turn off the tv and then the weather comes one w/ this one reporter in the country side and it hits me right at the heart. no i didnt cry or weep or anything of that sort. i just had this little pain. homesick? most likely. normally i would be there by now and id be doing some whacky things w/ my cousins (waterfights...climbing cherry trees....planning which neighbors plum trees to rob 0:-D...breaking into 400 year old palaces w/o floors, just beams...making daily trips to the store where im known as little maria, b/c thats where my moms from and everyone knows her so im just little her....hmm what else...lol making some food from weird recipes (yay pizza and strawberry pie! sure our stomachs hurt afterwards but it was good!) and rewriting the newest most popular songs to mock my cousins and their male friends) ah good times good times.....i dont think ill go back there once i hit college and that is so gonna suck. i miss poland...:-( bikerides on green rolling hills in the summer sun... driving around a tractor and racing my cousin in hers... sure most people go "oh the place hitler invaded first in ww2" when they hear poland but me...no thats home. well on a happier note i had 4 visitors on friday, visitors are always nice the first load was shoelace and josh....those were some laughs sorry josh, but nare for men shouldnt be for men...yeah we made fun of him for that. josho wouldnt stop calling my dog prancy...his name is tiger thank you. then like an hour later christy and cristina came. they call and i just so happen to pick up the phone in the room facing the street and they ask "whats your address" and im like..."youre right infront of my house genius" lol then they come in and of course its to see my pitbull, right christy? lol so they fall in love w/ my dog...apparently everyone is visiting my dog and not me whatever. christy almost smashed it, and cristina wanted to steal it. poor guy. and that is what happened up to now...hmm not much...dah this summer is already blah, who knows i might disappear in the middle and just leave to poland...*sigh* anyone wanna comfort me? lol guess not
Emil's thoughts took float @ 9:07 PM
|
|
| ABOUT |
| A wild assortment of conversations, experiences, and thoughts Lime has. |
| LOGIC |
Girl: So, Mr. Hilburn, what do you think happened to the space shuttle?
Mr. Hiliburn: It blew up. *stupid look and looks away.*
|
| QUOTE THIS |
"Before you criticize someone, you should walk a mile in their shoes. That way, when you criticize them, you're a mile away and you have their shoes."
|
| LINKS |
| Cristina |
Charisse |
Christy |
Gillian |
Miriam |
Lladira |
Becky |
Chris |
| THE TAGBOARD |
|
|
| MISC |
Back to the past.
 |
|